MIDsource Reviews

West Lake Village, CA

(Total 14 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Greg Augustine provided our company with outstanding and

Regina C.

Greg Augustine provided our company with outstanding and professional customer service in establishing our new account. We are extremely pleased to be a customer of and in partnership with MIDsource.

Thank you!

Dec 02 2016

Greg Augustine provided our company with superior services

Receivables S.

Greg Augustine provided our company with superior services during the application process. Thank you Greg for making a difficult process seamless. You and your staff at MIDSource provided outstanding customer service and support.

Mar 09 2016

We've had nothing but positive experiences with the

GameBreaker, I.

We've had nothing but positive experiences with the folks over at MidSource!! From concept thru development to implementation it's been nothing but a breeze! Customer service has a new name called MidSource

Jan 14 2016

Midsource and Patrick take all of the burden

Nationwide S.

Midsource and Patrick take all of the burden off of my shoulders by handling all of my merchant accounts. I would truly be lost without them!

Jan 13 2016

Midsource has been a reliable go to source

drg a.

Midsource has been a reliable go to source for us . They are quick to resolve any issues and always prompt on answering questions. Matt has great customer service skills. I truely am happy we chose to do business with midsource and i can only hope that we all grow together.

Apr 24 2015

We have been working with Greg Augustine for

Brigette -.

We have been working with Greg Augustine for a few years. He is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the business and is always more than helpful. He most certainly always has your best interest in mind. I highly recommend MIDsource.

Apr 20 2015

Excellent and prompt service while providing detailed and

Donald C.

Excellent and prompt service while providing detailed and helpful insight for my business success.

Apr 16 2015

We’ve been with MidSource for some time

Bill M.

We’ve been with MidSource for some time now and have been happy with their prompt, friendly service and great pricing. Wouldn’t deal with anyone else.

Apr 11 2015

Love Midsource! Professional and personal service and great

Lea M.

Love Midsource! Professional and personal service and great all around experience. Highly recommend!

Apr 10 2015

Hey Greg, thanks for all your help. I

David R.

Hey Greg, thanks for all your help. I really needed your service. You made a big difference for my company. Really GREAT! service and follow through. Look forward working more with you in the future. Thanks again, David Roberts/Shutter Clinic

Apr 10 2015

MIDsource got us a merchant account when no

Frank G.

MIDsource got us a merchant account when no one else could. We literally thought we were sunk and limited to accepting checks only. We dealt with Pat and are very happy.

Apr 10 2015

Service, Knowledge, and Support. You guys are great.

Larry G.

Service, Knowledge, and Support. You guys are great. Highly recommend!!

Apr 10 2015

This guys know their stuff. I was able

James P.

This guys know their stuff. I was able to obtain multiple merchant accounts both domestically and offshore. Very happy!

Apr 09 2015

Need a new credit card processing provider for

Amber W.

Need a new credit card processing provider for your business? Save money and check out http://www.gomidsource.com These guys are great!

Apr 09 2015